Committee 2023

The following Committee Members were duly Elected:  18th July 2023

Charles Duchenne Co-Chair and Treasurer
Linda Truscott Co-Chair and Membership Secretary
Chris Charlton  Secretary
Jan Page
Visiting Speakers, Raffle and Publicity
Gilly Cowan Visiting Speakers and Website Co-Admin.
Liz Hurford Refreshments, Biddenham Show and Village Hall Rep.
Marie Willis Refreshments and Advertising
Ron Bessey Website Administrator